Seal Parish Council.


Seal Parish Council

Tel; 01732 833360

[email protected]

Parish Clerk
Mrs Clare Boland

Clerk's Office:
Valley House,
Carters Hill,
Kent TN15 0RY

Office Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 9.00am - 1pm

Ward Links:
Underriver Ward


The Finance Committee meets each October to set the Precept (Budget) for the following Financial year commencing on 1st April.
The Precept is the total amount claimed by the Parish Council from the District Council to cover the parishes expenditure for the year.

The Finance Committee are:-
Mr Andrew Michaelides (Chairman), Mrs Fidelity Weston, Mr James Spencer, Mr Rick Bourne, Mr Malcolm Penn, Mr Chris Tavare and Mrs Clare Boland (Clerk)

Completed audited accounts returns can be viewed at the Parish Office or a copy can be requested £1 per copy.

Annual Return ...

church street

CIL Report