Seal Parish Council.


Seal Parish Council

Tel / Fax: 01732 763488


Parish Clerk
Mrs Lorna J Talbot

Clerk's Office:
Weald Height
Fawke Common
Kent TN15 0SP

Office Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 9.00am - 1pm

Ward Links:
Underriver Ward

Parish Councillors

Meet your Councillors
Seal Parish Council is the first tier of local government and the closest to the people it serves. It has many statutory powers and can comment to Sevenoaks District Council and Kent County Council.
If you would like to contact any of your Councillors directly please click on their email address.

Fidelity Weston
Andrew Michaelides

One Councillor vacancy
Seal Ward

If you are interested please get in touch.

Tim Martin
Rick Bourne image
Pauline Rosser
sam-kirkaldy-sevenoaks-web - Square 1
James Spencer
Malcolm Penn
Michael Leahy
Matt Brown