Seal Parish Council.

Seal Parish Council


Tel; 01732 833360



[email protected]


Parish Clerk

Mrs Clare Boland


Clerk's Office:

Valley House,

Carters Hill,



Kent  TN15 0RY


Office Hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 9.00am - 1pm


Ward Links:

Underriver Ward



Committees Members


Mrs Fidelity Weston (Chairman)

Underriver Ward

Planning, Finance, Sevenoaks Greensand Commons, Seal Recreation Ground Planting, Parish Plan, Public Transport and Cycling, Affordable Housing, Highways Underrriver, Underriver Village Hall Design Statement, Planning


Mr Rick Bourne: (Vice Chairman)

St Lawrence Ward

Finance, Planning, Community Assets, Speed Watch, Bitchet Green Play Ground Inspections St. Lawrence Highways reporting, St Lawrence Village Hall, St Lawrence PROW, St Lawrence Village Design Statement, SIDS, South East Water, Sevenoaks Pipeline


Mr Tony Bulleid:

Seal Ward

Planning, Seal Highway reporting, Affordable Housing, South East Water, Sevenoaks Pipeline Plans


Mr Matthew Brown

11 High Street, Seal, Sevenoaks, Kent TN150AL

Seal Ward

Seal Village Hall MC, Transport Report, Christmas Tree lights, Speed Watch, Village Spring Clean, Seal Traffic Enhancement, Seal Recreation Ground, HIP


Mr Chris Haslam

Seal Ward

Planning, Affordable Housing, Transport report, St Lawrence Sports Ground Liaison and Trust Deed, J5 Slips and A25,  Village Communication, Seal Group (SID)


Mr Tim Martin (Planning Chairman)

Underriver Ward

Committees: Planning, Seal Primary School Expansion, Highway reporting Underriver, PROW Underriver, GDPR, Affordable Housing, KALC, Underriver Village Design Statement


Mr Andrew Michaelides (Finance Chairman)

Seal Ward

Committees: Finance, Planning, PROW Seal,

KALC, Broadband, Tarmac Quarry, Affordable Housing,GDPR,

Seal Village Design Statement, Village Correspondent


Malcolm Penn

St Lawrence Ward

Committees: Finance, Parish Plan, Seal Community Crime Prevention, St Lawrence Village Hall, Youth Representative, St Lawrence PROW

St Lawrence Spring Clean, South East Water, Sevenoaks Pipeline Plans


James Spencer

Seal Ward

Committees: Finance, Seal Recreation Ground including parking management plan, Review of Trusteeships, properties and land,

St Lawrence Sports Ground, Parish Plan, Seal School liaison, Community Assets


Christopher Tavare

Seal Ward

Committees:  Planning, Finance, Seal Group (SID), Planters (Bentley Meadow)


We have two vacancies for Councillors


Representatives - not Parish Councillors


Kirsty Spencer - Seal Playground

Tony Fish- Tree Wardens

Adam Leslie - Godden Green Pond



P1010198 buildings near church-5 pavilion & car park P1010269